Disclosure's collaboration with Lorde has hit the internet just two days before the release of their sophomore album, Caracal. Unlike the club-ready "Bang That" and "Holding On" tracks we've already heard from the duo's new release, "Magnets" is more meditative and romantic, in the vein of "Help Me Lose My Mind" feat. London Grammar from their Settle debut.

"I felt melting magnets, babe, the second I saw you through half-shut eyes," Lorde sings on the track, which isn't set for release as a single yet (it should be). She shared news of the collaboration back in June, when she tweeted, "Making tunes and getting Oreo milkshakes with Disclosure."

Caracal is set for release this Friday, September 25. Check out the full track list, plus a video trailer for the album, below.

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

50 Celebrities' Real Names: Lorde, Calvin Harris + More