Contact Us

Britney Spears’ ‘Femme Fatale’ Deluxe Track Listing Announced

Britney Spears 'Femme Fatale'With the release of Britney Spears‘ world-awaited new album, ‘Femme Fatale,’ less than a month away, Spears has started pumping up the fans with song teasers and the full deluxe version track listing before it hits stores.

The ‘Baby One More Time,’ ‘Toxic,’ and ‘Hold It Against Me’ hitmaker promises a high-energy dance album and her own personal best with this one, which has been touched by the hands of producer Max Martin,, Kesha, and newcomer Sabi.

‘Femme Fatale’ will be available in two forms — a deluxe edition, which will feature four bonus tracks — and twelve-song basic LP. The latter is available for pre-order purchase on iTunes now, and will include an instant download of a new song, Britney says.

“You can also Pre-Order the DELUXE version of #FEMMEFATALE and get #TILLTHEWORLDENDS immediately upon purchase….,” Britney’s manager, Adam Leber tweeted yesterday from the popstar’s Twitter account.

Spears will perform a three-song mash-up on ‘Good Morning America’ on March 29 in support of the release of her much-anticipated 2011 album. ‘Femme Fatale’ will debut in its entirety on March 29.

‘Femme Fatale’ Track List:

1. ‘Till the World Ends’ (Listen here)
2. ‘Hold It Against Me’ (Listen here)
3. ‘Inside Out’ (Listen here)
4. ‘I Wanna Go’ (Listen here)
5. ‘How I Roll’ (Listen here)
6. ‘(Drop Dead) Beautiful’ Feat. Sabi (Listen here)
7. ‘Seal It With a Kiss’ (Listen here)
8. ‘Big Fat Bass’ Feat. (Listen here)
9. ‘Trouble for Me’
10. ‘Trip to Your Heart’
11. ‘Gasoline’ (Listen here)
12. ‘Criminal’ (Listen here)

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks:

1. ‘Up N’ Down’ (Listen here)
2. ‘He About to Lose Me’ (Listen here)
3. ‘Selfish’ (Listen here)
4. ‘Don’t Keep Me Waiting’ (Listen here)

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!