On Black Friday (November 27), Chris Brown dropped a massive mixtape called Before The Party. The mixtape, which features anime-inspired artwork, comes just less than a month before the artist's full-length studio album Royalty, named for Brown's daughter, is set to release on December 18. The mixtape also dropped just hours after the video for "Fine By Me" was released.

Comprised of thirty-four songs, Before The Party features a string of guest artists, including Fetty Wap, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Kelly Rowland, French Montana, and, yes, even Rihanna. Brown's former girlfriend appears along with Khalifa and Rowland on the mixtape's opening track, "Counterfeit."

Overall, the mixtape has a more experimental rap sound than the pop-tinged hip-hop dance sound we've heard from Royalty so far. Take a listen and snag a download if you want:

You can also check out the track-listing for the mixtape below:

1. “Counterfeit” feat. Rihanna, Wiz Whalifa, and Kelly
2. “Go
3. “Sex”
4. “Holy Angel”
5. “Pussy”
6. “Play Me”
7. “Gotta Get Up”
8. “All I Need” feat. Wale
9. “Text Message” feat. Tyga
10. “Redlights”
11. “Just So You Know”
12. “Ghetto Tales”
13. “Come Home Tonight”
14. “The Breakup”
15. “Hell of a Nite” feat. French Montana and Fetty Wap
16. “Freaky Shit”
17. “Beat It Up”
18. “Won’t Change”
19. “Here We Go Again”
20. “Freak At Night/Fan”
21. “Swallow Me Down”
22. “Till the Morning”
23. “Right Now”
24. “Seasons Change”
25. “Roses Turn Blue”
26. “Second Hand Love”
27. “I Can’t Win”
28. “Matter”
29. “Lipstick on the Glass”
30. “Scared to Love You”
31. “Show Off”
32. “Desperado”
33. “Trust Me”
34. “4 Seconds”

What do you think of the mixtape? Do you prefer Brown's more EDM style? Let us know in the comments!

Check Out These Intense Celebrity Disses: