The upcoming 'Glee' Christmas episode 'Glee, Actually' has been turned into a Christmas album. The six songs from the episode, plus four other bonus tracks, are included on 'Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3,' which hits retailers on Dec. 11.

The record drops two days before the episode, titled 'Glee, Actually,' airs on Dec. 13. In that episode, Kurt and Blaine skate together in an ice rink in New York and sing 'White Christmas.' Both guys join Brittany, Sam, Puck and Jake on 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.' Artie takes the lead on the up-tempo 'Feliz Navidad,' while Marley sings 'The First Noel.'

Puck and Jake duet on 'Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah,' and Sam handles 'Jingle Bell Rock.' The four bonus tracks include Rachel singing 'I'll Be Home for Christmas' and Finn taking John Lennon's 'Happy Xmas.'

The new holiday release comes just a month after the last 'Glee' album inspired by their 'Grease'-themed episode. Previous volumes of 'Glee' Christmas music from each of the past two years reached No. 3 and No. 6 on the Billboard album chart.

'Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3' Track Listing:
1. 'Feliz Navidad' - Artie
2. 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas' - Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt with New Directions
3. 'Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah' - Jake and Puck
4. 'White Christmas' - Blaine & Kurt
5. 'Jingle Bell Rock' - Sam
6. 'The First Noel' - Marley
7. 'I’ll Be Home For Christmas' - Rachel
8. 'Silent Night' - Santana
9. 'Joy To The World' - Unique
10. 'Happy Xmas' - Finn