Contact Us

‘I Will Always Love You – The Best of Whitney Houston’ Album to Include Two Previously Unreleased Songs

Best of Whitney Houston

On Nov. 13, RCA Records will issue ‘I Will Always Love You – The Best of Whitney Houston,’ a collection featuring 16 of the late singer’s biggest hits, as well as two new tracks, including a reworked duet with R. Kelly.

Kelly guests on ‘I Look to You,’ a song he wrote which originally appeared on Houston’s 2009 album of the same name. Kelly performed the song at her funeral earlier this year. The new version combines the voices of the two performers and ends with Kelly saying, “We love you Whitney. Rest in peace.”

Clive Davis, the legendary executive who signed Houston in the ’80s and produced the new duet with Kelly, says in a press release, “The duet version of ‘I Look To You’ between Whitney and R. Kelly is purely and simply a knockout. I believe that everyone will remember the first time they heard it and I think a new classic is being born.”

The other new track is called ‘Never Give Up’ and was produced by Jermaine Dupri and Bryan-Michael Cox. The set presents all 11 of Houston’s No. 1 singles and a few other big hits in chronological order, from ‘You Give Good Love’ to ‘My Love Is Your Love,’ including ‘I Will Always Love You,’ ‘I’m Every Woman,’ ‘How Will I Know,’ ‘I Wanna Dance With Somebody,’ ‘Saving All My Love for You’ and more.

Fans looking for more Whitney can pre-order a deluxe edition on HSN that includes a bonus CD of five duets from throughout her career with Teddy Pendergrass, Jermaine Jackson, CeCe Winans, Cissy Houston and Aretha Franklin.

‘I Will Always Love You – The Best of Whitney Houston’ Track Listing:
1. ‘You Give Good Love’
2. ‘Saving All My Love For You’
3. ‘How Will I Know’
4. ‘Greatest Love Of All’
5. ‘I Wanna Dance With Somebody’
6. ‘Didn’t We Almost Have It All’
7. ‘So Emotional’
8. ‘Where Do Broken Hearts Go’
9. ‘I’m Your Baby Tonight’
10. ‘All The Man That I Need’
11. ‘I Will Always Love You’
12. ‘I’m Every Woman’
13. ‘I Have Nothing’
14. ‘Exhale’
15. ‘I Believe In You & Me’
16. ‘My Love Is Your Love’
17. ‘I Look To You’ featuring R. Kelly
18. ‘Never Give Up’

Next: Listen to Whitney Houston and R. Kelly's Duet 'I Look to You'

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!