In this round of voting for the Ultimate PopCrush Music Festival of 2013, indie-pop acts with a vast variety of sounds are competing for a slot. We've got a little bit of everything, from the folk-y Lumineers and sweet sounds of Ellie Goulding, to heavier, electro-inspired artists like Charli XCX and rock crossovers like Matt & Kim.

So, which of these more indie-leaning artists would you love to see live? First up is Charli XCX, whose debut LP 'True Romance' has been blowing up, as the electropop singer-songwriter's has a great penchant for creating moodier but also uplifting dance beats. Ellie Goulding is also in the running, and the 'Anything Can Happen' singer's ethereal vocals, captivating music and thoughtful lyrics would be a welcomed source of live entertainment.

Fun. are also nominated in our Indie-Pop category, and with huge, Grammy-winning anthems like 'We Are Young' and 'Carry On,' the trio could very well come out on top. Then we've got Icona Pop, whose house-inspired tracks like 'I Love It' will have you on your feet and pumping your fist harder than a 'Jersey Shore' cast member.

If you're looking for something a little more mellow to even out your day of live music, however, you may want to vote for British songbird Jessie Ware or 'Young and Beautiful' chanteuse Lana Del Rey. The Lumineers are also in the race for a slot in our faux festival lineup, because seriously, who wouldn't want to see them perform 'Ho Hey' live in person?

The last three acts in our race for the indie-pop slot are all great and worthy contenders, too. There's Marina & the Diamonds, whose glam electro beats are catchier than a cold; genre-fusion duo Matt & Kim, who incorporate dance, rock and hip-hop into their hyped-up live shows; and finally, twin act Tegan and Sara, who are not only amazing live because of their excellent indie pop-rock tunes, but also because of their (often hilarious) sisterly chemistry.

So, who would be your pick for the Indie-Pop Act at the Ultimate PopCrush Festival of 2013? The polls are set to close on July 31 at 12PM ET, and you can vote once per hour.