Jay-Z and Missy Elliott are now among the big-name guests J. Cole has lined up for 'Cole's World: The Sideline Story,' his official debut album.

PopCrush has had the opportunity to review a number of the tracks on the album, including 'Cheer Up,' 'Work Out,' 'In the Morning' featuring Drake, and 'Can't Get Enough' featuring Trey Songz.

Cole already shot a music video for 'Can't Get Enough' in Barbados with Songz and Rihanna, his rumored sex tape partner.

Jay-Z also appears on a song called 'Mr. Nice Watch,' while Elliott's cameo is on 'Nobody's Perfect.' The record contains 18 tracks, including three bonus cuts.

Cole made a name for himself with a series of mixtapes, but 'Cole's World' is his first proper studio album. He's currently promoting it with a world tour.

The Boombox revealed the full track listing for the album, which drops on Sept. 27.

J. Cole 'Cole's World: The Sideline Story' Track Listing
1. Intro
2. 'Dollar and a Dream III'
3. 'Can't Get Enough' featuring Trey Songz
4. 'Lights Please'
5. Interlude
6. 'Mr. Nice Watch' featuring Jay-Z
7. 'Cole World'
8. 'In the Morning' featuring Drake
9. 'Lost Ones'
10. 'Nobody's Perfect' featuring Missy Elliott
11. 'Never Told'
12. 'Rise and Shine'
13. 'God's Gift'
14. 'Breakdown'
15. 'Cheer Up'

Bonus Tracks:
16. 'Nothing Lasts Forever'
17. 'Work Out'
18. 'Daddy's Little Girl'