The invites are out! The first 11 dates of Lady Gaga's Born This Way Ball world tour have been announced. Gaga revealed the news via Twitter and even posted a pretty graphic of the dates to accompany the good news.  North American little monsters might be a little crestfallen, since these dates are slated for countries far, far away.

The tour launches on April 27 in Seoul, South Korea and hits Hong Kong, Tokyo, Sydney, Melbourne, Perth and more. Gaga is starting the tour on the other side of the world, but keep in mind this is just the first 11 dates and we're sure there are more to come and she will happily make her way back to her home country on the trek.

Gaga tweeted both the stage set up and the tour poster in the past 48 hours so she is obviously itching to get back on the road and on the stage.

Lady Gaga 'Born This Way Ball' Tour Dates:

4/27 - Seoul, South Korea | Olympic Stadium
5/2 - Hong Kong | Asia World Arena
5/10 - Tokyo, Japan | Saitama Super Arena
5/28 - Singapore | Indoor Stadium
6/7 - Auckland, New Zealand | Vector Arena
6/13 - Brisbane, Australia | Brisbane Entertainment Centre
6/20 - Sydney, Australia | Allphones Arena
6/21 - Sydney, Australia | Allphones Arena
6/27 - Melbourne, Australia | Rod Laver Arena
6/28 - Melbourne, Australia | Rod Laver Arena
7/7 - Perth, Australia | Burswood Dome