June 2012 is a huge month for new music releases. Pop superstars like 'Boyfriend' crooner Justin Bieber and 'Payphone' hitmakers Maroon 5 are getting ready to unveil a fresh batch of songs in June 2012, and eager fans are on the edge of their seats awaiting the new album arrivals.

Beliebers are getting pumped for the release of Bieber's third studio LP 'Believe.' The new record features Bieber's 2012 hit single 'Boyfriend' and his ode to mama Pattie Mallette, entitled 'Turn to You.' He's also rumored to have collaborations with Cody Simpson and Lil Wayne on 'Believe.'

Meanwhile, Maroon 5 fanatics are itching to hear the band's new LP 'Overexposed,' which features their Wiz Khalifa-featured lead single 'Payphone.' Adam Levine and co. are also working with Ryan Tedder and producer Benny Blanco for the album, so there's sure to be more hits on the way.

Check out what new music releases are in store for June 2012, including more albums from Usher, Waka Flocka Flame and R. Kelly, among others.

June 2012 New Music Release Dates:

June 5
Bobby Brown, 'The Masterpiece'

June 12
Usher, ‘Looking 4 Myself’
Waka Flocka Flame, 'Tripe F Life: Friends, Fans & Family'

June 19
Justin Bieber, ‘Believe’
Vicci Martinez, 'Vicci'

June 26
Maroon 5, ‘Overexposed’
R. Kelly, 'Write Me Back'