After teasing us with acoustic performance videos, the Olly-mpics, and singles like 'Heart Skips a Beat' with Chiddy Bang, British pop star Olly Murs is ready to drop his U.S. debut album. 'Right Place, Right Time' will be available on Dec. 4.

Murs had hinted that his first U.S. album would contain tracks from his two U.K. releases, but 'Right Place, Right Time' doesn't actually feature any songs from his self-titled debut. Instead, it takes some of the best material from his most recent album, 'In Case You Didn't Know,' and adds in a few new songs.

In a press release, the former 'X Factor' U.K. finalist explains, "'Right Place, Right Time' as a title sums up my career to this point. I’ve worked hard in everything I’ve done, doing what’s felt right, and everything has fit into place. It sums up the sentiment for this whole album.”

Among the previously-released songs on the record are 'Dance With Me Tonight,' 'Oh My Goodness,' and the single 'Heart Skips a Beat,' which reached No. 25 on the Pop Songs chart in the U.S. One of the new tracks is called 'Troublemaker' and features Flo Rida.

'Right Place, Right Time' Track Listing:
1. 'Army of Two'
2. 'Heart Skips a Beat' feat. Chiddy Bang
3. 'Troublemaker' feat. Flo Rida
4. 'Dance with Me Tonight'
5. 'Hand on Heart'
6. 'Hey You Beautiful'
7. 'Right Place, Right Time'
8. 'Oh My Goodness'
9. 'Loud and Clear'
10. 'Dear Darlin'

Watch the Olly Murs 'My Heart Skips a Beat' Video