T-Pain is locked and loaded with an all-star list of guest artists for his forthcoming album 'rEVOLVEr.' Currently, the Florida-based rapper is ringing up the charts with his Top 10 hit '5 O' Clock' (featuring Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen).

Looking at the track listing, T-Pain spared no expense with getting some of the biggest artists in music for his fourth LP. His good friend Chris Brown is featured twice on 'Let at Her Go' and 'Best Love Song.'

Fellow rapper Lil Wayne will spit his rapid-fire flows on the gun-inspired song, 'Bang Bang Pow Pow.' R&B crooner Ne-Yo will add his gentleman's touch on the song, 'Turn All the Lights On." Elsewhere, It's looks like T-Pain's alter ego Chucky makes a return appearance on 'It's Not You (It's Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky,' which features Pitbull.

One of the more interesting tracks appears on the deluxe version. The song 'Center of the Stage' is a duet between T-Pain and R. Kelly. Imagine that -- the king of Auto-Tune singing with the king of R&B. We can't wait to hear what that song is going to sound like.

T-Pain's 'rEVOLVEr' is due to arrive in stores on Dec. 6.

Check out the rEVOLVEr Track Listing:

Standard Edition
1. 'Bang Bang Pow Pow' feat. Lil Wayne
2. 'Bottlez' feat. Detail
3. 'It's Not You (It's Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky' feat. Pitbull
4. 'Default Picture'
5. '5 O’Clock' feat. Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen
6. 'Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)'
7. 'Rock Bottom'
8. 'Look at Her Go' feat. Chris Brown
9. 'Mix’d Girl'
10. 'I Don’t Give a Fuk'
11. 'Drowning Again' feat. One Chance
12. 'When I Come Home'
13. 'Best Love Song' feat. Chris Brown
14. 'Turn All the Lights On' feat. Ne-Yo

Deluxe Edition
15. 'Center of the Stage' feat. R. Kelly and Bei Maejor
16. 'Regular Girl' feat. Joey Galaxy
17. 'Nuthin'' feat. Detail and E-40