Julia Michaels may have "Issues," but releasing her first album isn't one of them.

The songwriter-turned-pop star announced that her debut mini-album, Nervous System, is due out by the end of July, and will feature her hits "Issues" and "Uh Huh," as well as five new tracks.

"Time for new music guys!" she shared on Instagram on Wednesday. "On July 28th, I’m releasing what I call a 'mini-album' called Nervous System. I can’t wait for you guys to hear it."

The singer also unveiled the record's dreamy, floral heavy cover art.

See the full track list for Nervous System, below:

1. "Issues"
2. "Uh Huh"
3. "Worst In Me"
4. "Make It Up To You"
5. "Just Do It"
6. "Pink"
7. "Don’t Wanna Think"

The Best Songs of 2017 (So Far!):

More From PopCrush