Boyz II Men have released 'Twenty,' a two-disc set with new material and re-recordings of some of their previous hits, to celebrate their 20th anniversary as a group. 'Twenty' hit retailers on Oct. 25 and includes the lead single 'More Than You'll Ever Know,' as well as new versions of 'End Of the Road,' 'Motownphilly,' 'On Bended Knee,' and other Boyz II Men classics.

The Boyz, who have been operating as a trio since Michael McCary left in 2003, say their perspective has changed over the past two decades. "Now, being grown men and having relationships and children, the songs take on a deeper meaning and add something that we wouldn't have been able to understand if we didn't experience them," Shawn Stockman tells the Hollywood Reporter.

'Twenty' includes collaborations with A-list producers Teddy Riley, Babyface, and Tim & Bob. Though 'Twenty' is the Boyz' first album with original material since 2002, they did release three cover albums over the past decade, earning two Grammy nominations for 2007's 'Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA.'

The anniversary compilation comes at a good time, as many fans in the YouTube-Facebook generation are just starting to get to know the Boyz, thanks to their appearance, via sample, in Beyonce's 'Countdown' and their upcoming holiday duet with Justin Bieber.

Those younger fans may not realize just how huge Boyz II Men were in the '90s. The vocal group's 1992 hit 'End Of the Road' spent 13 weeks at No. 1, smashing Elvis Presley's 36-year-old record for most weeks in the top spot. Incredibly, the Boyz later topped that record twice more, with 'I'll Make Love to You' (14 weeks at No. 1) and 'One Sweet Day,' a duet with Mariah Carey that spent 16 weeks at the top, a record that still stands.

'Twenty' Tracklisting:
(Disc 1)
1. 'Believe'
2. 'So Amazing'
3. 'Put Some Music On'
4. 'Slowly'
5. 'More Than You'll Ever Know' Feat. Charlie Wilson
6. 'I Shoulda Lied'
7. 'Benefit of a Fool'
8. 'Refuse to Be the Reason'
9. 'One More Dance'
10. 'Will You Be There'
11. 'Flow'
12. "One Up for Love'

(Disc 2)
1. 'Motownphilly'
2. 'On Bended Knee'
3. 'Four Seasons of Loneliness'
4. 'Water Runs Dry'
5. 'A Song for Mama'
6. 'It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday'
7. 'I'll Make Love to You'
8. 'End of the Road'
9. 'Not Like You'