The soundtrack to 'The Great Gatsby,' produced by none other than Jay-Z himself, gives modern tracks a jazz feel to capture Jay Gatsby's party-loving yet forlorn vibe. You don't normally picture or Florence + the Machine when you picture flappers (okay, maybe you picture Florence Welch's wardrobe at times), but somehow it all works.

There are plenty of horns and big band touches to the tracks in their 30-second previews -- and Fergie's contribution, 'A Little Party Never Hurt Nobody (All We Got)' has already hit the Internet in full and proved she can do jazz darn well. The songs missing? Jigga's '$100 Bill' and Beyoncé and Andre 3000's cover of Amy Winehouse's 'Back to Black.' 'The Great Gatsby' soundtrack will be released on May 7th, and the flick hits screens on May 10th. Get excited!

'The Great Gatsby' Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. '$100 Bill' -- Jay-Z
2. 'Back To Black' -- Beyoncé Feat. André 3000
3. 'Bang Bang' --
4. 'A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)' -- Fergie Feat. Q Tip + GoonRock
5. 'Young And Beautiful' -- Lana Del Rey
6. 'Love Is The Drug' -- Bryan Ferry with the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. 'Over The Love' -- Florence + The Machine
8. 'Where The Wind Blows' -- Coco O. of Quadron
9. 'Crazy in Love' -- Emeli Sandé + the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. 'Together' -- The xx
11. 'Hearts a Mess' -- Gotye
12. 'Love Is Blindness' -- Jack White
13. 'Into the Past' -- Nero
14. 'Kill and Run' -- Sia