Little Mix, who took the crown on the British version of 'X Factor,' will release their U.S. debut 'DNA' on May 28 via Syco/Columbia. They've shared the track listing, complete with deluxe version tunes. More Little Mix? That's never a bad thing.

In support of the release, the ladies will swoop down onto American soil in an attempt to win the love of pop music fans with a taste for sassy all-girl harmonies that were born and raised across the pond in the U.K. and are delivered by beautiful babes.

They will perform on 'Good Morning America' on June 7, infesting breakfast TV watchers with their colorful, catchy pop. So you wanna circle that date (in a red Sharpie, shaped like a heart, of course) and remember to tune in.

They will be performing 'Wings.'

Hurry up and come on over, Jesy, Perrie, Leigh-Anne and Jade! In case you were not in the know – we're not judging if you are not well-versed in Little Mix yet, since that's what we're here for, to enlighten you -- the ladies auditioned as solo artists on 'X' in 2011. However, one of the judges suggested they form a unit. They ended up being the first group to win the show. Not even One Direction can claim such a victory.

See our exclusive chat with Little Mix here.

Little Mix 'DNA' Track Listing:

1. 'Wings '
2. 'DNA'
3. 'Change Your Life'
4. 'Always Be Together'
5. 'Stereo Soldier'
6. 'Pretend It's OK'
7. 'Turn Your Face'
8. 'We Are Who We Are'
9. 'How Ya Doin’?' Feat. Missy Elliott
10. 'Red Planet' Feat. T-BOZ
11. 'Going Nowhere'
12. 'Madhouse'
13. 'Love Drunk'*
14. 'Make You Believe'*
15. 'Case Closed'*
16. 'We Are Young' (Acoustic)*
*Deluxe Album Exclusive

Watch the Little Mix 'Wings' Video