America embraced teenage cutie Rachel Crow last fall when she reached the final five on 'X Factor.' Now she's about to make her professional debut with the five-song EP 'Rachel Crow,' which arrives at retailers on June 26 via Columbia / Syco Records.

The lead song from the EP is 'Mean Girls,' a song which Crow co-wrote with Toby Gad, whose writing credits include Beyonce's 'If I Were a Boy,' Fergie's 'Big Girls Don't Cry,' Selena Gomez 's 'We Own the Night' and Demi Lovato's 'Unbroken.'

'Mean Girls' is about overcoming bullying and celebrating individuality, and Crow hopes it will make a difference in kids' lives. She said in a press release, "I really want it to not only inspire kids who have been bullied, but I also hope to inspire the kids that do the bullying to stop that behavior.”

Crow was one of the most popular contestants on Season 1 of 'X Factor' and her elimination created controversy when the 13-year-old broke down after getting voted off the program. But she rebounded quickly by scoring a record deal and a Nickelodeon contract.

The young star will appear on an episode of Nick's 'Big Time Rush' show on July 2, just three days before she joins the boy band as an opening act on their nationwide tour.

'Rachel Crow' EP Track Listing:
1. 'Mean Girls'
2. 'Rock With You' ft. Mann
3. 'Lemonade'
4. 'My Kind of Wonderful'
5. 'What A Song Can Do'

Watch Rachel Crow Perform 'I'd Rather Go Blind' on 'X Factor'