Cee Lo Green is ready to spread some yuletide merriment with his Christmas album 'Cee Lo's Magic Moment.' The crooner unveiled the track listing to the 12-song collection, which features his reinterpretations of holiday classics.

Some of the tunes include duets with fellow 'Voice' judge Christina Aguilera ('Baby, It's Cold Outside'), the Muppets ('All I Need Is Love'), Rod Stewart ('Merry Christmas, Baby') and a cappella group Straight No Chaser ('You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch'). There are also soulful renditions of holiday favorites like 'This Christmas,' 'Silent Night,' 'White Christmas' and 'Mary, Did You Know?'

Cee Lo Green, who currently working on a Goodie Mob reunion album, also plans to host a special concert called 'Cee Lo and Friends' at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas Oct. 10. The Grammy-winning singer will perform songs from his Christmas album and promises some surprise guests. The special will air on Nov. 26 via the Warner Sound channel.

Cee Lo Green's Christmas album 'Cee Lo's Magic Moment' will hit stores on Oct. 30.

Cee Lo Green’s 'Magic Moment' Tracklisting

1. 'What Christmas Means to Me'
2. 'Baby, It’s Cold Outside' (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. 'This Christmas'
4. 'The Christmas Song'
5. 'White Christmas'
6. 'All I Need Is Love' (feat. Disney’s the Muppets)
7. 'You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch' (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. 'Please Come Home for Christmas'
9. 'Run Rudolph Run'
10. 'All I Want for Christmas'
11. 'Mary, Did You Know?'
12. 'River'
13. 'Merry Christmas, Baby' (feat. Rod Stewart)
14. 'Silent Night'

Listen to Cee Lo Green, 'Old-Fashioned'

More From PopCrush