Ryan Adams isn't the only who released a new album available to stream in its entirety online today (September 21). Synth-pop band Chvrches’ sophomore release Every Open Eye is officially available to stream online.

The album serves as a follow-up to the group’s last effort, their 2013 debut The Bones of What You Believe. Anyone working in an Urban Outfitters at the time was unable to escape the album, typically played in its entirety, often on repeat in any given store. And for good reason: The Bones of What You Believe debuted to rave reviews, becoming something of a critical darling. Equal parts gritty and sleek synth-pop with an undeniable ‘80s influence that didn’t sound forced or trendy. The Bones of What You Believe was one of the biggest albums of the year — not bad for a band that formed in 2011.

Chvrches keep things familiar with their sophomore effort, choosing to progress naturally with Every Open Eye rather than alter their sound drastically. Things are a bit glossier this time around, and it works for the band.

While Every Open Eye doesn't officially drop until September 25, you can stream the album in its entirety above, and check out the full track listing below.

Every Open Eye
1 Never Ending Circles
2 Leave a Trace
3 Keep You on My Side
4 Make Them Gold
5 Clearest Blue
6 High Enough to Carry You Over
7 Empty Threat
8 Down Side of Me
9 Playing Dead
10 Bury It
11 Afterglow
12 Get Away
13 Follow You
14 Bow Down