Coldplay's fifth album now has a name, artwork and a release date. Titled 'Mylo Xyloto,' the record features reversible artwork with a lot of vibrant pink, yellow and blue hues and graffiti-like text.

On Coldplay's website, a message from the band read, "Hello, everybody. We have finished our new album; it's called 'Mylo Xyloto' and it comes out on October 24. We hope you like it and we hope you are well. P.S. It is pronounced 'MY-lo ZY-letoe.'"

The record will include the single 'Every Teardrop is a Waterfall,' as well as a second single called 'Paradise,' which is set for a Sept. 12 release. The band debuted a handful of new songs during last weekend's set at Lollapalooza, opening with the new songs 'MX' and 'Hurts Like Heaven.'

Billboard confirms that 'Charlie Brown,' a song the group played on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live,' will also appear on 'Mylo Xyloto.' MTV notes that the album includes production from Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, while Brian Eno, known for his work with Talking Heads and U2, helped write some of the songs.

'Mylo Xyloto' follows up 'Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends,' the 2008 release that sold 2.8 million units in the US and produced hits 'Violet Hill,' 'Lost!' and 'Lovers in Japan.'

More From PopCrush