She provided the clues. Now, here's the truth: Solange Knowles is indeed releasing an album, called A Seat at the Table, and it's arriving in just three days via Saint Heron / Columbia Records (September 30).

Solange calls the album, which she's worked on writing and producing since 2013, "a project on identity, empowerment, independence, grief and healing," and includes contributions from Tweet, Sampha, Dev Hynes, Q-Tip, Kelly Rowland, Nia Andrews, Kelela and Lil Wayne.

Rumors swirled of Solange's return to music after she announced across social media that she was inviting 86 fans to her "table," eventually sending all of the lucky 86 fans a book filled with poetry and photographs. You can now see the book in digital form on her website.

The album will be her first collection of new music since 2012's TRUE.

Check out the album cover above, as well as the tracklisting and back cover below.

A Seat At The Table tracklist:

1. “Rise”
2. “Weary” (Additional Vocals blessed by Tweet)
3. “Interlude: The Glory Is In You”
4. “Cranes In The Sky”
5. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”
6. “Mad” Ft. Lil Wayne (Additional Vocals blessed by Moses Sumney and Tweet)
7. “Don't You Wait”
8. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”
9. “Don't Touch My Hair” Ft. Sampha
10. “Interlude: This Moment” (Additional vocals Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina)
11. “Where Do We Go” (Additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage)
12. “Interlude: For Us By Us”
13. “F.U.B.U.” Ft. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid (Additional Vocals blessed by Tweet)
14. “Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)” Ft. Q-Tip
15. “Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It” Ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16. “Junie”
17. “Interlude: No Limits”
18. “Don't Wish Me Well”
19. “Interlude: Pedestals”
20. “Scales” Ft. Kelela
21. ”Closing: The Chosen Ones”

Solange Knowles A Seat At The Table Album Cover Back Cover Tracklisting

More From PopCrush