She's jumped on tracks with everyone from Enrique Iglesias to KDA to Far East Movement, sizzled the speakers over the summer with selections like "SuperLove" and "Company," and even paired up with her idol-turned-bestie Britney Spears in the upcoming "Slumber Party" remix — but now, she's going it solo with a brand new project.

Nightride, Tinashe's latest serving before releasing her Aquarius follow-up, is a 15-track set, including previously released tracks "Ride Of Your Life" and "Party Favors."

"Nightride is my newest full-length project. I have been working on it quietly for nearly two years, alongside Joyride," she explained in a note this evening (Nov. 3).

"This is the beginning of the journey, one piece of the puzzle that makes me who I am both as an artist and as a human. Being human is about embracing the many different sides of you rather than trying to limit, label, or box yourself in...Nightride is an expression of that duality. I'm so exited to share the first side with you now."

The release is Tinashe's fifth non-album collection, following last year's Amethyst, 2013's Black Water and Reverie and In Case We Die in 2012.

Listen to Nightride on Apple Music, watch a trailer for the release and check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Lucid Dreaming
2. C’est La Vie
3. Sunburn
4. Binaural Test
5. Sacrifices
6. Company
7. Soul Glitch
8. You Don’t Know Me
9. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy