We may not be able to shorten the wait between now and the Nov. 5 release of Eminem's new 'Marshall Mathers LP 2' album, but we can at least help you pass the time by looking over the complete 'MMLP2' track listing.

The news comes courtesy of Eminem himself, who shared the details via press release. The 16-track album, his first since 2010's 'Recovery,' was executive-produced by Rick Rubin and Dr. Dre, and features guest spots from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess of fun. Our first taste of the new songs came via the leadoff single, 'Berzerk,' released in late August. On Oct. 8, Eminem released the second single, 'Survival,' after premiering the song in the multiplayer trailer for the 'Call of Duty: Ghosts' video game.

Eminem, 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' Track Listing

'Bad Guy'
'Parking Lot' (Skit)
'Rhyme or Reason'
'So Much Better'
'A--hole' (featuring Skylar Grey)
'Rap God'
'Stronger Than I Was'
'The Monster' (featuring Rihanna)
'So Far...'
'Love Game' (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
'Headlights' (featuring Nate Ruess)
'Evil Twin'

More From PopCrush