Shane Harper is getting ready to release his debut self-titled album on Valentine's day (which also happens to be his 19th birthday), and PopCrush is here to give you an exclusive first listen! One day before 'Shane Harper' is made available nationwide, you'll be able to listen to all 12 tracks right here.

Featuring his feel-good singles 'One Step Closer,' 'Rocketship,' and 'Dance With Me,' Shane Harper's first album exhibits his abilities to create lighthearted, feel-good love songs. After listening to the singer-songwriter's LP, it becomes clear that Harper is inspired by a wide variety of genres, from the poppy R&B/hip-hop feel of 'Just Friends' to his rocking cover of the Outfield's 'Your Love.' The album also boasts two collaborative tracks -- 'I Know What I Know' featuring Prophet, and 'Wait for Me' with Harper's 'Good Luck Charlie' co-star Bridgit Mendler.

Shane Harper's new album, 'Shane Harper,' will be available at Target stores exclusively on Feb. 14. What better way to celebrate Valentine's Day than discovering a new batch of catchy love songs for you and yours to enjoy? Don't miss this early preview of Harper's tracks -- and be sure to follow him on Facebook and Twitter for more updates on his album. For those of you who haven't heard of him yet, take a listen! You won't be disappointed!

Watch the Shane Harper 'Rocketship' Video