The official 'Watch the Throne' track listing is finally here. On his Life + Times blog, Jay-Z posted the list of songs for the regular and deluxe versions of his album with Kanye West.

Last month an alleged track listing for the album was released, and while that list has turned out to be false, a few of those titles are in fact on the record.

The standard edition of 'Throne' features 12 titles, including 'Welcome to the Jungle,' 'Who Gon Stop Me,' and 'No Church in the Wild.'

Guest performers include Beyonce, Frank Ocean of Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, and Mr. Hudson, who sang the chorus on Jay-Z's hit 'Young Forever.'

Also making an appearance is soul legend Otis Redding, who earns a featured credit from beyond the grave on the track 'Otis.' Perhaps the rappers are incorporating a sample of Redding's '(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay?'

Among the four bonus tracks is 'H*A*M,' the single released in January, as well as a song called 'The Joy,' featuring another late R&B artist, Curtis Mayfield.

Fans can pre-order the album in CD and MP3 form, through Life + Times, though the site doesn't specify an official release date.

Official ‘Watch the Throne’ Track Listing:
1. 'No Church in The Wild' (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. 'Lift Off' (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. 'N----s in Paris'
4. 'Otis' (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. 'Gotta Have It'
6. 'New Day'
7. 'Prime Time'
8. 'Who Gon Stop Me'
9. 'Murder to Excellence'
10. 'Welcome to The Jungle'
11. 'Sweet Baby Jesus' (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. 'Why I Love You' (Feat. Mr Hudson)

Bonus Tracks
13. 'Illest Motherf---er Alive'
14. 'H*A*M'
15. 'That’s My Bitch'
16. 'The Joy' (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Watch Kanye West and Jay-Z Perform 'H*A*M'