Calling all Glamberts! In case you were bummed at his Queen cancellation, we have news that should cheer you up.

Adam Lambert has steadily been building anticipation for his sophomore effort, 'Trespassing,' and now it's reaching a fever pitch with the release of the album's full track listing and more song snippets, including 'Cuckoo,' 'Naked Love' and 'Never Close Our Eyes.'

Lambert’s been taking his time on the effort, as it’s been pushed back from its original release date of March 20 to May 15. He has a number of A-list collaborators on the album, including Pharrell Williams, Dr. Luke, Nile Rogers and Bruno Mars, so we firmly believe it will be worth the wait.

Following the release of ballad and first single 'Better Than I Know Myself,' Lambert's been performing and teasing other tracks from 'Trespassing' to rave reviews. Lambert also released a set of remixes of 'Better Than I Know Myself,' and based on the dance beats we've heard so far from the record, the remixes are likely more representative of the actual album than the original song.

'Never Close Our Eyes' is a dance ballad, if you can imagine such a sound, while 'Cuckoo' evokes both Steve Perry-era Journey and Madonna. 'Naked Love' is a raunchy dance hit, proving he meant it when he said “There’s party music, sex music, f—ed-up-relationship S&M music.”

‘Trespassing’ Track Listing
1. ‘Trespassing’
2. ‘Cuckoo’
3. ‘Shady’
4. ‘Never Close Our Eyes'
5. ‘Kickin' In’
6. ‘Naked Love'
7. ‘Pop That Lock'
8. 'Better Than I Know Myself'
9. ‘Broken English'
10. ‘Underneath'
11. ‘Chokehold’
12. ‘Outlaws of Love’
13. ‘Runnin'’
14. ‘Take Back’
15. ‘Nirvana’

Listen to Adam Lambert 'Cuckoo' Snippet

Listen to Adam Lambert 'Never Close Our Eyes' Snippet

Listen to Adam Lambert 'Naked Love' Snippet