That gorilla on the cover of the new Bruno Mars record 'Unorthodox Jukebox' makes a little more sense now that we have the track listing for the album.

One of the 10 songs on the record is called 'Gorilla.' What could a song called 'Gorilla' possibly sound like? It can't possibly be a love song, right? For now, we can only wonder.

The crooner apparently has his eye on the ladies, if titles like 'Young Girls,' 'Natalie,' 'Money Make Her Smile' and 'When I Was Your Man' are any indication. The reported track list does not indicate any collaborations, but Mars did work with producers Diplo and Mark Ronson, as well as his partners in the Smeezingtons production and songwriting team.

'Unorthodox Jukebox' drops on Dec. 11. The lead single 'Locked Out of Heaven' shoots from No. 33 to No. 15 this week on the Billboard Hot 100 -- Mars' entertaining performance as host and musical guest on 'Saturday Night Live' may have had something to do with the big gain.

'Unorthodox Jukebox' is the follow-up to Mars' debut 'Doo-Wops & Hooligans,' which went platinum and produced chart-topping singles like 'Just the Way You Are' (for which he actually won the Best Male Pop Vocal Performance Grammy) and 'Grenade.'

Bruno Mars 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Track Listing:
1. 'Young Girls'
2. 'Locked Out of Heaven'
3. 'Gorilla'
4. 'Treasure'
5. 'Moonshine'
6. 'When I Was Your Man'
7. 'Natalie'
8. 'Show Me'
9. 'Money Make Her Smile'
10. 'If I Knew'

Watch the Bruno Mars 'Locked Out of Heaven' Video