The rumors are true! Gleeks are abuzz with excitement over the fact that two new and original songs will be used for the first time ever on the series on the March 15 episode.

However, Gleeks can hear the brand new songs before the episode airs. 'Loser Like Me,' an energetic ensemble co-written by Max Martin (Britney Spears, Pink), and 'Get It Right,' a moving ballad brought to life by Lea Michele's inimitable voice, will be featured on 'Glee: The Music, Volume 5,' compilation album -- which is in stores on March 8.

The fifth volume of 'Glee: The Music' will feature the cast's takes on Lady Antebellum's 'Need You Now,' Katy Perry's 'Firework' and Justin Bieber's 'Baby.' Also, Gwyneth Paltrow's triumphant return to 'Glee' and transition to pop music star is coming full circle, as she is featured on classics such as Prince's 'Kiss,' Fleetwood Mac's 'Landslide' and Joan Jett's 'Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah).' The mashup of Michael Jackson’s 'Thriller' and the Yeah Yeah Yeah's 'Heads Will Roll' is also included on this collection.

'Glee: The Music, Volume 5' Track Listing:

1. 'Thriller/Heads Will Roll'
2. 'Need You Now'
3. 'She’s Not There'
4. 'Fat Bottomed Girls'
5. 'P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)'
6. 'Firework'
7. 'Baby'
8. 'Somebody to Love'
9. 'Take Me or Leave Me'
10. 'Sing'
11. 'Don’t You Want Me'
12. 'Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)'
13. 'Kiss'
14. 'Landslide’
15. 'Get It Right'
16. 'Loser Like Me'

More From PopCrush