We're only a month away from the release of Haley Reinhart's debut album 'Listen Up!,' which arrives on May 22. The singer has released the sunny album artwork and the track listing for the record. She also performed the lead single, 'Free' on 'Conan.'

'Listen Up!' features 14 tracks, including the lead single 'Free,' an appealing pop song with a retro sound. Also on the album is the next single 'Oh My!,' the 'American Idol' Season 10 contestant's collaboration with rapper B.o.B.

Reinhart previously told PopCrush she co-wrote every song on the album except 'Free.' She said, "If I’m inspired or if I just actually take the time to sit down and write, it’s very easy for me. So it was  really pretty easy to get so many songs so quickly because I was actually given every day to get down in the studio with a different person and create something different. But I actually wrote and recorded each song on one day — it was very quick."

'Listen Up!' is available now as a pre-order on Amazon for $10. Here's the full track listing, courtesy of Idolator.

Haley Reinhart 'Listen Up!' Track Listing:
1. 'Oh My!' Featuring B.o.B.
2. 'Free'
3. 'Liar'
4. 'Wasted Tears'
5. 'Undone'
6. 'Now That You’re Here'
7. 'Wonderland'
8. 'Keep Comin’ Back'
9. 'Hit The Ground Runnin’'
10. 'Walking On Heaven'

Bonus tracks:
11. 'Follow Me (I’m Right Behind You)'
12. 'Spiderweb'
13. 'What You Don’t Know'
14. 'Let’s Run Away'

Watch Haley Reinhart Perform 'Free' on 'Conan'

More From PopCrush