Justin Timberlake remains on the comeback trail. His 'The 20/20 Experience' is the biggest album of 2013, rightfully so, as it was full of retro pop songs and JT's much-missed falsetto.

He's wisely keeping the party going with 'The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2,' which is out six months after the first!

Good music must be heard and since JT made us wait years in between albums, it's only right that he give us more music sooner than later.

JT shared the track listing for the second half of his masterpiece via Instagram. It's 11 songs strong and is bound to make quite the impact. The record will land in stores on Sept. 30. What a way to kick off the fall season, right?

Justin Timberlake 'The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2' Track Listing:

1. 'Gimme What I Don't Want Know (I Want)'
2.' True Blood'
3. 'Cabaret'
4.' TKO'
5.' Take Back the Night'
6. 'Murder'
7. 'Drink You Away'
8. 'You Got It On'
9. 'Amnesia'
10. 'Only When I Walk Away'
11. 'Not a Bad Thing'

More From PopCrush