To celebrate Amnesty International's 50-year history, the organization is releasing 'Chimes of Freedom,' a 76-track, four-CD collection of Bob Dylan songs performed by a wide range of artists, including some that you might not expect. Adele, Kesha, Miley Cyrus, and 'Glee' star Darren Criss are among those who tackle classic Dylan songs.

Kesha's performance on 'Don't Think Twice, It's All Right' might be the most surprising. The dance-pop singer shows a completely different side by performing nearly a cappella, her voice breaking as she delicately delivers the words with only a brief string accompaniment.

Cyrus, the youngest performer on the album, sounds like a country crooner on the acoustic 'You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go.' Criss and his brother Chuck, who plays in Freelance Whales, harmonize on 'New Morning,' while Adele contributes a live recording of 'Make You Feel Me Love.'

Maroon 5 perform the ballad 'I Shall Be Released,' Natasha Bedingfield sings 'Ring Them Bells,' and 'True Blood' actress Evan Rachel Wood gives a jazzy piano spin to 'I'd Have You Anytime.'

Other artists who contribute the project include Lenny Kravitz, Raphael Saadiq, Sugarland, My Chemical Romance, and Bob Dylan himself, who rounds out the collection with the title track. The set will be available for purchase on Jan. 24.

Listen to Kesha's 'Don't Think Twice, It's All Right'

Listen to Miley Cyrus' 'You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go'

Listen to Darren and Chuck Criss' 'New Morning'