March marks the beginning of spring and also some new music releases!

First and foremost, Justin Timberlake's triumphant return to music will come on March 19 with the release of his album 'The 20/20 Experience.' The album will feature his first single 'Suit & Tie' along with other tracks like 'Mirrors' and 'Pusher Love Girl.'

We'll also get to hear former 'X Factor' contestant Marcus Canty's debut EP 'This...Is Marcus Canty,' which is due out on March 5.

With the resurgence of boy bands, we must not forget Mindless Behavior! The guys are coming back with their sophomore album 'All Around the World,' their first release in two years.

OneRepublic are also releasing new music in March! They haven't released an album since 2009's 'Waking Up' and Ryan Tedder and the boys will return with 'Native' on March 26. Their fourth studio album features the Florence + the Machine-sounding 'Feel Again' and 'If I Lose Myself,' which as an EDM vibe to it.

New Music Releases - March 2013

March 5
Marcus Canty, 'This... Is Marcus Canty EP'

March 12
Mindless Behavior, 'All Around the World'
Melanie Amaro, 'Truly'

March 19
Justin Timberlake, 'The 20/20 Experience'
Kerli, ‘Utopia’ EP

March 26
One Republic, 'Native'
Crystal Bowersox,’All That for This’
Dido, ‘The Girl Who Got Away’