Hitmaker Pharrell Williams was among the distinguished producers who were honored at the 25th annual ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Music Awards event in Los Angeles on Friday (June 29). Skateboard P was bestowed the ASCAP Golden Note Award for his decade-long career as a songwriter and producer.

Also saluted was music icon Quincy Jones who took home the prestigious ASCAP Founders Award for his indelible history as a composer and entrepreneur.

Other honorees included Drake's go-to producer Noah "40" Shebib who received the Songwriter of the Year plaque for his work on Drizzy's 'Take Care' album. R&B crooner Miguel was honored with Top R&B/Hip-Hop Song trophy for his song 'Sure Thing.' And songwriters Jean-Baptiste Kouame II and Wesley Pentz nabbed Top Rap Song honors for writing Chris Brown's ubiquitous 2011 hit 'Look at Me Now.'

Also on hand was Philly rapper Meek Mill who got the crowd hyped with his rendition of 'House Party' from his 'DreamChasers Vol. 1' mixtape.

To check out the full list of ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Music Awards winners, click here.

Watch Meek Mill Perform 'House Party' at ASCAP’s 25th Annual Rhythm & Soul Music Awards