XTina's getting exposed! Christina Aguilera's highly anticipated album, 'Lotus,' hits shelves Nov. 13 -- but we snagged the deluxe edition track listing (courtesy of Amazon), and it looks to be worth the wait.

The deluxe edition boasts 18 tracks, though it doesn't specify which are the bonus tracks. Logic tells us that the second listing of 'Your Body' is likely a remix (perhaps the Country Club Martini mix?) and one of the bonus songs, but the rest are unclear.

We got a sneak peek at some of the tracks via an enthusiastic guest at a listening party, who revealed that 'Circles' is a 'Fighter'-style anthem, albeit more tongue-in-cheek, and that 'Sing for Me' is another anthem -- this one geared towards anti-bullying. 'Cease Fire' is a song Aguilera worked on with frequent Eminem collaborator Alex Da Kid and is said to be just as edgy as you'd imagine.

Perhaps following on the heels of the massive success of 'Moves Like Jagger,' her collaboration with Maroon 5 and frontman Adam Levine, Aguilera also features duets with her fellow coaches (and rivals!) on 'The Voice,' Cee Lo Green and Blake Shelton. Aguilera's duet with Shelton, 'Just a Fool,' has a country vibe, while her song with Cee Lo, 'Make the World Move,' is just as bombastic, soulful and fun as you'd expect from the eccentric singer.

The rest of us will be able to hear a sampling of 'Lotus' songs when XTina performs a medley of the album’s songs at the American Music Awards. She explained, “I can’t give too much away about the song, but it’ll be a little bit of a medley. ‘Your Body’ is only one dimension of a very multi-layered record. Everything comes from a very sincere place, whether it’s about having fun or feeling vulnerable.”

Christina Aguilera, 'Lotus' Deluxe Edition Track Listing

1. 'Lotus'
2. 'Army of Me'
3. 'Red Hot Kinda Love'
4. 'Make the World Move' (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
5. 'Let's Find Out'
6. 'Your Body'
7. 'Let There Be Love'
8. 'Sing for Me'
9. 'Blank Page'
10. 'Cease Fire'
11. 'Around the World'
12. 'Circles'
13. 'Best of Me'
14. 'Shut Up'
15. 'Just a Fool' (Feat. Blake Shelton)
16. 'Empty Words'
17. 'Light Up the Sky'
18. 'Your Body'

Watch the Christina Aguilera 'Your Body' Video

More From PopCrush