Japan, a place where people still buy physical CDs in stores, is getting Britney Spears in the flesh this June as part of the "Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)" performer's forthcoming summer tour of Asia, which keeps growing with new stops added each passing day.

And, to help celebrate the Radio Disney Music Award Icon recipient's arrival to the country, they're also getting a very special Tour Edition of Glory.

The repackaging, which just popped up on CDJapan and Amazon Japan, is a Japan-only limited pressing of Britney's 2016 studio album due out on May 31, including beloved Japan-only bonus track "Mood Ring," a card featuring album cover artwork, and a bonus CD with "an almost exact set list from her latest tour."

Glory Japan Tour Edition will only be made available until the end of August according to the website, so if you wanna copy? You better pre-order, bitch.

Check out the track list via Amazon Japan below.

Disc 1
1. Invitation
2. Make Me ... (Feat. G-Eazy)
3. Private Show
4. Man On The Moon
5. Just Luv Me
6. Clumsy
7. Do You Wanna Come Over?
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I'm Dancing
17. Coupure Electrique
18. Mood Ring

Disc 2
1. Work Bitch
2. Womanizer
3. Piece of Me
4. Me Against the Music (Dragon Man Mix)
5. Gimme More
6. Everytime
7. ...Baby One More Time
8. Oops!...I Did It Again
9. Boys
10. Get Naked (I Got a Plan)
11. I'm a Slave 4 U
12. Freakshow
13. Do Somethin'
14. Circus
15. If U Seek Amy
16. Breathe on Me
17. Touch of My Hand
18. Toxic
19. Stronger
20. (You Drive Me) Crazy
21. Till the World Ends

Britney Performs at the Triple Ho Show:

More From PopCrush