With a little more than a month until Jason Derulo's Everything Is 4 hits stores, the "Want to Want Me" singer has released the album's track list.

The full-length project includes a number of featured artists, included Meghan Trainor, Jennifer Lopez, Stevie Wonder and Keith Urban. We can't wait to hear the collaborations, especially since each artist brings such a unique sound to the table.

You can check out the complete Everything Is 4 track list below.

1. "Want to Want Me"
2. "Cheyenne"
3. "Get Ugly"
4. "Pull Up"
5. "Love Like That (feat. K. Michelle)"
6. "Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)"
7. "Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)"
8. "Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)"
9. "Love Me Down"
10. "Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)"
11. "X2CU"

This will be the fourth full-length project for Jason, who already gave fans a glimpse into what they can expect on the lead single "Want to Want Me." The steamy track will get your pulse-racing, and we've had it on repeat for weeks!

Jason also released the audio for a new track, "Cheyenne." The '80s-tinged track finds the singer confessing that he never meant to fall in love — and now he's in over his head. After just one listen, we found ourselves chanting, "Look what we started, darling /
You’re not what I expected / Cause all I ever wanted was some fun." We dare you to resist singing along too.

You can rock out to "Cheyenne" in the embed below! Everything Is 4 hits shelves on June 2.