Some Beliebers were pissed that they've yet to experience a sonic snippet or sampling Justin Bieber's 'Under the Mistletoe' Christmas album. The Biebs is wiping away that fury by releasing the track listing for the album, which mixes holiday standards with newly-written songs.

The Biebs collaborated with Usher and also partnered with Mariah Carey on a remake of her modern and beloved classic 'All I Want For Christmas Is You.' His collab with Boyz II Men is already public knowledge.  But there are other, less headline grabbing partners on the platter, and they include country trio The Band Perry and rapper Busta Rhymes. The Biebs has certainly made this one interesting, that's for sure! We love his approach of mixing standards and classics, and of recruiting pop stars, country singers and rappers to share his holiday joy. Smart business move, that's for sure.

Anyone besides us wondering where the collab with girlfriend Selena Gomez is? They could have easily cut a song in the studio at any time. This would have been the perfect opp for these teenage dreams to do a duet.

Nevertheless, lead single 'Mistletoe' lands at radio on Oct 18. The album will arrive like a snowstorm on Nov. 1

'Under the Mistletoe' Track Listing:
1. 'Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas'
2. 'Mistletoe'
3. 'The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)' feat. Usher
4. 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town'
5. 'Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men'
6. 'Christmas Love'
7. 'All I Want for Christmas Is You' – Duet with Mariah Carey
8. ' Drummer Boy' feat. Busta Rhymes
9. ' All I Want Is You'
10. 'Fa La La (a capella) feat. Boyz II Men*
11. 'Christmas Eve'
12. 'Home This Christmas' feat. The Band Perry
13. 'Silent Night'*
14. 'Pray'*
15. 'Someday at Christmas'*

*Included on deluxe edition only