Hold onto your floppy red sun hats, because Lana Del Rey just shared a preview of her Honeymoon album and it's a roller coaster.

The order of the tracks previewed in the three minute and thirty seconds-long clip doesn't quite align with the track listing Lana shared on August 21, but it's thematically cohesive nevertheless. The elegant ballad "Terrence Loves You" kicks things off, accompanied by a visual she shared on Instagram two weeks ago. Lana's touring Los Angeles, evoking vintage Hollywood glamour, perusing a map of stars' homes but in an improbably-glam way, not in a tacky tourist way. This tour bus is chartered for one, thank you. No fanny packs allowed.

We then get a snippet of "Music to Watch Boys To," an ethereal affair that soundtracks images of girls clad in gauzy white clothes, moving underwater and leaping hand-in-hand. Lana dances with the girls during "Freak," a torrid ode to Southern California-gothic misadventures. The clip ends with "High By the Beach," in which Del Rey is both subject and observer, which is a neat parallel with the first part of the video. Watch the sampler below.

Honeymoon is set for release on September 18 — whet your appetite with the clip above, and check out the full track list below.

  1. "Honeymoon"
  2. "Music To Watch Boys To"
  3. "Terrence Loves You"
  4. "God Knows I Tried"
  5. "High By the Beach"
  6. "Freak"
  7. "Art Deco"
  8. "Burnt Norton" (Interlude)
  9. "Religion"
  10. "Salvatore"
  11. "The Blackest Day"
  12. "24"
  13. "Swan Song"
  14. "Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood"

Lana's Most Stunning Stage Looks