Lana Del Rey's Honeymoon album is due September 18, and today (August 20) she's shared the full track list for her stans to obsess over.

Update: The Honeymoon cover art (above) has Del Rey taking a bus tour. While the setting and the red white and blue color palette reflect the faded-Americana aesthetic she's always returned to as a theme, it's...a little less glamorous than one might hope for in a Lana cover?

Fortunately, the perfect Honeymoon cover does exist — it's just an Urban Outfitters exclusive. Check it out below, and you can pre-order your copy (red vinyl!) here.


In a clip that find the singer shooting another video as a mysterious audio snippet plays, Lana revealed the 14 album tracks in her caption. "PRE ORDER TOMORROW," it also says, which can be taken as both an announcement and a command.

We've of course heard the title song and seen/loved the "High By the Beach" video, and we wouldn't be surprised if her "Music To Watch Boys To" video dropped any day now. "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" is a cover, originally recorded by Nina Simone. "Burnt Norton" is not about a horrible accident befalling actor Ed Norton, but in fact a very long T.S. Eliot poem. You can scrutinize the verses for clues here.

Lana she told a fan that she was making a "beautiful futureretro record" several months ago, and from what we've heard so far that's certainly true.

The Honeymoon track list is as follows:

  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music To Watch Boys To
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By the Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24 
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Have you heard any of the as-yet-unreleased Honeymoon tracks in the lawless ether of the internet? Do let us know.