Little Mix's fourth studio album, Glory Days, is out today (Nov. 18).

The new record includes lead single "Shout Out To My Ex," as well as the Meghan Trainor-penned "You Gotta Not" "F.U.," "Oops" with Charlie Puth and "Touch," among others.

"This album is definitely more eclectic — it’s completely different to what we’ve done on our other albums. Take all the best things of our other albums and jam them into one," Perrie Edwards told PopCrush about Glory Days.

Want to win a physical copy of Glory Days? We're giving away three copies.

Listen to the album, streaming below on Apple Music.

1. "Shout Out to My Ex"
2. "Touch"
3. "F.U."
4. "Oops (feat. Charlie Puth)"
5. "You Gotta Not"
6. "Down & Dirty"
7. "Power"
8. "Your Love"
9. "Nobody Like You"
10. "No More Sad Songs"
11. "Private Show"
12. "Nothing Else Matters"

Find Out the Meanings Behind Band Names Like Little Mix + More