With summer in full swing, the album release schedule just keeps on heating up. (Eh heh.)

July will see releases from plenty of PopCrush favorites all month long — from Fantasia's The Definition Of... to Bat For Lashes' The Bride to Róisín Murphy's Take Her Up To Monto. Dev Hynes, otherwise known as Blood Orange, will make a welcome return with Freetown Sound. The month will also see the return of both Blink 182 and Good Charlotte — it's like the early aughts never left.

Plus, prepare for some exciting, long-awaited debuts from the likes of Zhu and Shura.

Check out the full July 2016 album release schedule below, which we'll be updating regularly as the month comes closer.

July 1
Bat For Lashes, The Bride
Metronomy, Summer 08
Maxwell, BlackSUMMERS'night
Blink-182, California
Blood Orange, Freetown Sound

July 8
Róisín Murphy, Take Her Up To Monto
Shura, Nothing's Real
The Avalanches, Wildflower

July 15
Clams Casino, 32 Levels
Good Charlotte, Youth Authority

July 22

July 29
ZHU, Generation Why
Fantasia, The Definition Of...
Nao, For All We Know

16 Most Anticipated Pop Albums of 2016

More From PopCrush