How's this for an unexpected twist: The music from the Broadway show Finding Neverland is getting a uniquely pop-music spin, as Nick Jonas, Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Lopez, Ellie Goulding, John Legend and a wealth of other A-list celebs will put their own stamp on the show tunes from Finding Neverland: The Album.

That's right: The movie-turned-musical is now going pop, according to Entertainment Weekly, and Finding Neverland: The Album drops on June 9. It features some seriously big names covering the tracks from the musical, which tells the story of Peter Pan author J.M. Barrie and how he was inspired to create his most-beloved book.

To give you an idea of the inspired take on the soundtrack, look no further than Kiesza's "Stronger," which you can listen to at over at EW. The Canadian singer sounds absolutely ethereal as she flaunts her pipes against the backbone of a heavy, almost '80s-like drumbeat. And with tracks from everyone from Zendaya to Pentatonix to Bon Jovi (as well as all of the artists we totally name-dropped above), we know that Finding Neverland: The Album will not disappoint.

Check out the full track list below!

1. Zendaya – "Neverland"
2. Kiesza – "Stronger"
3. Nick Jonas – "Believe"
4. Ellie Goulding – "When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground"
5. Paloma Faith – "Circus Of Your Mind"
6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – "What You Mean To Me"
7. Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – "Are We Gonna Play?"
8. Christina Aguilera – "Anywhere But Here"
9. Jon Bon Jovi – "Beautiful Day"
10. Pentatonix – "Stars"
11. John Legend – "My Imagination"
12. Gary Barlow – "Something About This Night"
13. Matthew Morrison – "We Own The Night"
14. Christina Perri – "All That Matters"
15. Goo Goo Dolls – "If The World Turned Upside"

See Nick Jonas + More Shirtless Celeb Hotties