TGIF, PopCrushers! Kick off your weekend right with the latest installment of the PopCrush Mini-Mix! PopCrush Mini-Mix 27 features remixed tracks from Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Sam Smith and more. Listen here!

The mix starts off with an unusual combo -- Magic's 'Rude' intertwined with Inoj's 'Love You,' giving the summer smash a slower, toned-down feel that totally works. Sam Smith's 'Stay With Me' is up next, and as per usual, the Mini-Mix manages to turn the emotional ballad into a party jam, infusing it with fast-paced beats and sped-up vocals. Hot!

Echosmith's crazy catchy 'Cool Kids' is next in line, and this one's remixed with a serious EDM vibe, which leads us right into Taylor Swift's 'Shake It Off.' This version of T. Swift's latest seems to have stripped her vocals and put them on an entirely new bed of music, totally transforming the song into something new and fresh.

And to end the mix on a booty-filled note is Nicki Minaj's 'Anaconda,' ready to kick you into overdrive and put you in that party mode. It's the weekend!

Check out the track list below, and listen to PopCrush Mini-Mix 27 above. Don't forget to crank it!

Magic vs. Inoj - 'Love You Rude'
Sam Smith - 'Stay With Me'
Echosmith - 'Cool Kids'
Taylor Swift - 'Shake It Off'
Nicki Minaj - 'Anaconda'