Madonna has been under fire lately for the way she's been promoting her upcoming album, 'Rebel Heart.' From posting altered images of Martin Luther King Jr. and Nelson Mandela transposed with imagery from her album to captioning a 'Je Suis Charlie' image with her 'Rebel Heart' hashtag, she's left some critics and fans alike feeling uneasy with this round of promo, regardless of her intentions. But Madonna is nothing if not controversial, so it's nothing too surprising coming from her. What was more shocking is how long it's taken to unveil the album's official release date, but it looks like we finally have it.

'Rebel Heart' is now set to be released on March 10. Meanwhile, Madonna is set to perform at the 57th Annual Grammy Awards on Feb. 8. More exciting? Fans who preordered 'Rebel Heart' will get two additional tracks delivered to them on Feb. 9th.

The album will have quite a few guest collaborations as well, with huge stars like Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Nas, Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson making appearances. Are you excited for 'Rebel Heart'? Did you preorder the album? Let us know!

You can check out the full 'Rebel Heart' track listing below.

1) 'Living For Love'
2) 'Devil Pray'
3) 'Ghosttown'
4) 'Unapologetic Bitch'
5) 'Illuminati'
6) 'Bitch I’m Madonna' Feat. Nicki Minaj
7) 'Hold Tight'
8) 'Joan Of Arc'
9) 'Iconic' Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson
10) 'HeartBreakCity'
11) 'Body Shop'
12) 'Holy Water'
13) 'Inside Out'
14) 'Wash All Over Me'
15) 'Best Night'
16) 'Veni Vidi Vici' Feat. Nas
17) 'S.E.X.'
18) 'Messiah'
19) 'Rebel Heart

See Yearbook Photos of Madonna + More Celebs!