After mysteriously teasing the title and cover art to her next big release, Mariah Carey's #1 to Infinity now has a release date. In partnership with L.A. Reid's Epic Records, the greatest hits compilation is due to drop on May 18.

“I couldn’t be more thrilled to be back together again with Mariah,” Reid, CEO and chairman of Epic, said in a statement released Monday (April 13). “There is really no one who comes close to Mariah as both a songwriter and a singer, and as the world knows, her vocal range is legendary and truly incomparable. Her music is indelibly etched into our culture, and she’s shattered so many chart records that she’s now firmly entrenched in the history books.  With a fierce and loyal fan base that covers every corner of the globe, I have no doubt Mariah will do it again."

The cover to #1 to Infinity features Mariah in a sleek black minidress and stilettos — an updated version of her 1998 greatest hits compilation #1's. The track list spans all 25 years  of her uber successful career and includes all 18 of her Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 singles, kicking off with 1990's "Vision of Love" and ending with a brand new track "Infinity," co-written and produced by the artist herself.

Fans can expect to hear "Infinity" on Monday April 27 in a music video directed by Brett Ratner.

Mariah Carey #1 to Infinity track list:

1.  “Vision of Love” (1990)
2.  “Love Takes Time” (1990)
3.  “Someday” (MTV Unplugged version) (1991)
4.  “I Don’t Wanna Cry” (1991)
5.  “Emotions” (1991)
6.  “I’ll Be There” (featuring Trey Lorenz) (1992)
7.  “Dreamlover” (1993)
8.  “Hero” (1993)
9.  “Fantasy” (Bad Boy Fantasy featuring O.D.B.) (1995)
10.  “One Sweet Day” (featuring Boyz II Men) (1995)
11.  “Always Be My Baby” (1996)
12.  “Honey” (1997)
13.  “My All” (1998)
14.  “Heartbreaker” (featuring Jay-Z) (1999)
15.  “Thank God I Found You” (featuring Joe & 98 Degrees) (2000)
16.  “We Belong Together” (2005)
17.  “Don’t Forget About Us” (2005)
18.  “Touch My Body” (2008)
19.  “Infinity” (2015)


 Stars Release Their First Albums

More From PopCrush