What, you expect us to actually wait until May 13 to hear Meghan Trainor's new album? No, Thank You.

The M-Train has officially arrived at the station one week early today (May 6), available to stream in full on Apple Music. The confident collection includes previously released tracks "Watch Me Do," "Me Too," "Mom" with actual mom Kelli Trainor and "Better" featuring Yo Gotti, as well as her smash early '00s-nostalgia inducing hit single, "No."

You can listen to the whole thing on Apple Music. Check out the full tracklisting, and let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

1. Watch Me Do
2. Me Too
3. NO
4. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. I Love Me (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
7. Kindly Calm Me Down
8. Woman Up
9. Just a Friend to You
10. I Won’t Let You Down
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
12. Champagne Problems
13. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
14. Friends
15. Thank You (feat. R. City)

Meghan Trainor + More Stars Cuddling with their Beloved Critters:

More From PopCrush