A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Nicki Minaj has finally unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album 'The Pinkprint,' and we are crazy excited.

Taking to Instagram today (Dec. 1), Nicki posted the full list. Not only do we get an awesome 19 tracks total (that's practically two albums) but it looks like a ton of our favorite artists have features all over Nicki's album. From the ones we knew about already (Skylar Grey on the fantastic ballad 'Bed of Lies' and Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown on 'Only') to total surprises (Ariana Grande on 'Get on Your Knees' and, um, Beyonce on 'Feeling Myself,' hello!?) we are so ready for this album to come out already.

The album is set for release on Dec. 15, but in the meantime you can check out the full track list below:

  1. All Things Go
  2. I Lied
  3. The Crying Game
  4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
  5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
  6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown
  7. Want Some More
  8. Four Door Aventador
  9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
  10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
  11. Trini Dem Girls feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
  12. Anaconda
  13. The Night is Still Young
  14. Pills and Potions
  15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
  16. Grand Piano
  17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
  18. Shanghai
  19. Win Again

See Crazy Stage Costumes from Celebs Like Nicki Minaj + More!