It's Friday, PopCrushers! It's time to start your weekend with a fresh burst of remixed pop jams, thanks to the latest installment of the PopCrush Mini-Mix. PopCrush Mini-Mix 29 features remixed tracks from Taylor Swift, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ariana Grande and more. Turn it up!

The mix kicks off with Enrique Iglesias' 'Bailando,' so it's no surprise that the track immediately makes us want to get out on the dance floor -- especially with the remixed version's energetic, fast-paced beats.

5SOS' breakup anthem 'Amnesia' is up next, but the Mini-Mix infuses the emotional song with an EDM, club-like feel, so no tissues (or tears!) are necessary. And considering Ariana Grande's 'Break Free' follows right after, we're already super charged with those feel-good vibes.

If you thought 'Bailando' was dance-y, just wait until you hear the reworked version of Maroon 5's 'Maps,' which is up next. Not only is it basically impossible to keep your feet from moving while listening to this remix, we're totally digging the crazy electronic, almost dizzying beats which carry straight on into Taylor Swift's always energetic 'Shake It Off.' It's the perfect way to close out the Mini-Mix and start your weekend right!

What are you waiting for? Peep the track list below and blast PopCrush Mini-Mix 29 above!

Enrique Iglesias feat. Sean Paul - 'Bailando'
5 Seconds of Summer - 'Amnesia'
Ariana Grande - 'Break Free'
Maroon 5 - 'Maps'
Taylor Swift - 'Shake It Off'