Selena Gomez has been alluding to new music for a little while now, and it looks like the cat is finally out of the bag! Although she isn't releasing a brand-new album (sigh), the 'Come and Get It' singer is releasing a greatest hits album entitled 'For You.'

Taking to Twitter on Nov. 6, Selena announced the collection, revealing the album artwork as well. Selena recently debuted her new music video for her current single -- the incredibly emotional 'The Heart Wants What It Wants.'

According to J-14, 'For You' marks Selena's final album with her current label, Hollywood Records, and is slated for release on Nov. 24. In the meantime you can check out the full tracklist below!

  1. 'Heart Wants What It Wants'
  2. 'Come and Get It'
  3. 'Love You Like a Love Songs'
  4. 'Tell Me Something I Don’t Know'
  5. 'Who Says'
  6. 'My Dilemma 2.0 '(New version of 'My Dilemma')
  7. 'Round and Round'
  8. 'Forget Forever' (Boy Lightning Remix)
  9. 'Slow Down'
  10. 'A Year Without Rain'
  11. 'Naturally'
  12. 'Mas' ('More' – Spanish Version)
  13. 'Bidi Bidi Bom Bom'
  14. 'Falling Down'
  15. 'Do It'

See Celebs Like Selena Gomez + More Without Makeup!