Selena Gomez and the Scene are getting their fans pumped for their upcoming album and summer tour with the announcement of the 'When the Sun Goes Down' tracklisting.

The singer posted the tracklisting on her official website, writing, "It's official! We're excited to exclusively reveal to you the tracklisting for Selena's highly anticipated upcoming album, 'When The Sun Goes Down'! It's time to get ready Selena fans! Following yesterday's announcement you'll be able to purchase 'Bang, Bang, Bang' during her iTunes Countdown starting next Tuesday!"

The announcement Ms. Gomez is referring to is that the band will release a new 'When the Sun Goes Down' track to iTunes every Tuesday, beginning with the song 'Bang, Bang, Bang' on June 7. The entire album will be available for your listening pleasure on June 28.

Selena Gomez and the Scene kick off their summer tour on June 10 in Santa Monica, Calif. Click here to view the full list of tour dates.

'When the Sun Goes Down' Official Tracklisting:

1. 'Love You Like a Love Song'
2. 'Bang, Bang, Bang'
3. 'Who Says'
4. 'We Own the Night'
5. 'Hit the Lights'
6. 'Whiplash'
7. 'When the Sun Goes Down'
8. 'My Dilemma'
9. 'That's More Like It'
10. 'Outlaw'
11. 'Middle of Nowhere'
12. 'Dices' ('Who Says' -- Spanish Version)

Watch the Selena Gomez and the Scene 'Who Says' Video