All week, the viral campaign for the movie adaptation of 'The Fault in Our Stars' has been teasing a reveal of the soundtrack for Saturday. 20th Century Fox, the studio behind the movie, made good on that promise and now we have a look at which artists -- including Ed Sheeran, Kodaline, and Grouplove -- will be be appearing on the soundtrack for the highly anticipated romantic drama starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort.

The official site for the movie revealed the full track listing for the album today and confirmed are tracks by Ed Sheeran, Kodaline, Grouplove, Jake Bugg, M83 and more.

1. Ed Sheeran – All Of The Stars
2. Jake Bugg – Simple As This
3. Grouplove – Let Me In
4. Birdy & Jaymes Young – Best Shot
5. Kodaline – All I Want
6. Tom Odell – Long Way Down
7. Charli XCX – Boom Clap
8. STRFKR – While I’m Alive
9. Indians – Oblivion
10. The Radio Dept. – Strange Things Will Happen
11. Afasi & Filthy – Bomfallarella
12. Ray LaMontagne – Without Words
13. Birdy – Not About Angels
14. Lykke Li – No One Ever Loved
15. M83 – Wait
16. Birdy – Tee Shirt *

In the days and hours before today's reveal, several of the artists above tweeted about their involvement.

'The Fault in Our Stars' film is scheduled for a June 6 release and is based on the best-selling novel by John Green. The book tells a love story about a terminal cancer patient named Hazel (Woodley) who finds her life turned upside down again as she falls in love with a boy named Augustus Waters (Elgort), whom she meets at a cancer support group.

What do you guys think? Are you excited for the soundtrack?